Campus Involvement

To increase diversity, members are encouraged to be involved on campus. Below is a list of organizations Texas Gammas are involved in.

Accounting Leadership Council
Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow
Alpha Lambda Delta/Pi Eta Sigma Honor Society
Ambassadors for Agriculture
American Medical Student Association
American Society of Interior Designers
Chancellor's Ambassador
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
College of Media & Communications Ambassadors
College of Education Ambassadors
Dancers with Soul
Energy Commerce Association
Gamma Beta Phi Honor Society
Golden Key International Honor Society
Health Occupation Students of America
Honors College
Human Sciences Ambassador
International Interior Design Association
Junior Panhellenic
Mortar Board
Nation Society of Collegiate Scholars
National Retail Federation Student Ambassador
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association
Phi Beta Kappa Society
Phi Eta Sigma
Pre Nursing Association 
Pre PA Club
Pre Pharmacy Club
President's Select
Raider Church
Rawls Business Leadership Program
Rawls College of Business Ambassadors
Society of Professional Journalists
Student Academy of Audiology
Student Alumni Board
Student Government Association
Teachers Association of Texas
Tech Adfed
Tech Marketing Association
Tech PR
Tech Pre-Occupational Therapy Club
Tech Retail Association
Tech Teach
Terry Foundation Organization
Texas Nursing Student Association
Texas Science Teachers Association
Texas Tech Athletics Ambassadors
Texas Tech Volleyball
Texas Tech Track
TTUHSC Student Government Association
Victory Life College Ministry


Madison White, MC '20 - Recipient of the Media and Communication college's most prestigious scholarship- Helen DeVitt Jones Scholarship for Media and Communication
Allie Eklund, PC 15 - Student Government Association Senator At-Large
Kylee Dacy, PC 15 - Mortar Board Top Ten Freshmen
Casey Fleming, PC 15 - Texas Tech University 2017 Homecoming Queen
Molly Gilmore, PC 15 - Tech Pre-Occupational Therapy Club Public Relations Officer
Amber Acklie, PC 15 - Student Government Association Internal Vice President
Audrey Wren, PC 16 - Secretary of President's Select
Tatum Richey, PC 16 - Student Government Association Senator
Keeley Ehlers, PC 16 - Texas Tech All-Girl Cheer Squad
Britton Swanson, PC 16 - Public Relations Student Leadership Award
Hannah McDowell, PC 16 - President of Texas Tech Athletic Ambassadors
Kassidy Munden, PC 16 - TTUHSC Student Government Senator
Faith Windam, PC 17 - Samuel Hunt Lee Memorial Scholarship Endowment
Kylee Ramos, PC 17 - Pre-OT Club Member of the Semester (Fall 2018), Pre-OT Club President 2019-2020
Taylor Brown, PC 17 - Coach for Special Olympics Flag Football
Coco Caraway, PC 18- TTUHSC Student Government Senator 
Rylie Rebman, PC 18 - Pre-Nursing Association Parliamentarian
Emerson Solano, PC 18 - All Tournament Team for Texas Tech Volleyball Tournament Fall 2019 
Kondi Smith, PC 18 - Sally Gordon Smith Memorial Scholarship Recipient


  • 2019 Balfour Cup Winner
  • 2022 SOSing Dance Competition Champions
  • Fall 2022 #1 in Grades Greek Wide
  • Spring 2022 #1 in Grades Greek Wide
  • Fall 2021 #1 in Grades Greek Wide
  • Fall 2021 Sorority League Intramural Basketball Champions
  • Spring 2021 #1 in Grades Greek wide
  • 2020 S.O. Sing Champions
  • Spring 2019 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • Fall 2018 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • 2017 Softball Intramural Champions
  • Spring 2017 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • 2016 Balfour Cup Winner
  • 2015-2016 Top Five Student Organization of the Year
  • Fall 2016 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • Spring 2016 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • Fall 2015 #1 in grades Greek wide
  • 2014 Top New Member GPA Greek wide
  • 2014 Intramural Flag Football Champions 
  • 2014 SOSing Dance Competition Champions
  • 2014 Homecoming Spirit Champions