Chapter Leadership


Chapter President - Haley Hutchinson 

  • Panhellenic Delegate- Katie Corbett

Vice President Operations- Blayke Wilson

  • LNC Director- Halle Hightower

Vice President Risk Management- Katie Schlacks

  • Director Social Events- Ella Willhelm

        - Homecoming Chair- Lauren Smith
        - Family Weekend Chair- Remi Elliot
        - Mom's Weekend Chair- Braeley Krautsch
        - Dad's Weekend Chair- Macey Weable
        - Date Party Chair- Sadie Boyels
        - Creative Chair- Hannah Isom
        - LDC Coordinator- Remi Elliot

  • Director of Policy and Prevention Education- MaKynna Cranmer
  • Director Member Conduct- Rachel Mooney
  • Member Conduct Committee

        - MCC 19- Kristine Kershaw, Madi Latham
        - MCC 20- Kimber Luckie, Kate Elam
        - MCC 21- Paige Ackerman, Lauren Gray

Vice President Member Experience- Erica Grace Williams

  • Director New Member Experience- Bryce Spencer

        - New Member Experience Chair- Emma Davis, Elle Bryant

  • Presentation Committee

        - Presentation Chair- Makynna Cranmer
        - New Member Chaplain- Maggie Davis

  • Bid Day Committee

        - Bid Day Chair- Hannah Burks

  • Director Lifelong Membership- Natalie Daugherty

        - Senior Transition Officer- Bella Iovieno

  • Director Academics- Anna Kendrick

        - Study Hall Chair- Reagan Lee
        - Supplemental Materials Chair- Kellie Cohn

  • Faculty Appreciation Committee

        - Faculty Appreciation Chair- Ava Cashiola

  • Director Fraternity Heritage- Aspen Fenter
  • Founders' Day Committee

        - Founders' Day Chair- Hannah Burks
        - Chapter Chaplain- MaKynna Cranmer
        - Initiation Chair- Maggie Davis

Vice President Finance/Housing- Catherine Wright

  • Director Member Finances- Kenzie Gully 

        - Intramural Chair- Peighton Glass

  • Director Housing- Lauren Kersh

Vice President Community Relations- Madison White

  • Director Service and Philanthropy- Rachel King

        - Fraternity Day of Service Chair- Reagan Lee
        - Fall Philanthropy Chair- Emma Ragsdale
        - Spring Philanthropy Chair- Ava Cashiola
        - Literacy Chair- Haley Wright
        - Community Service Chair- Morgan Wills

  • Director PR/Marketing- Abbey Wood

        - Social Media/Webmaster Chair- Carson Murphy
        - PR Chair/T-shirt pass out- Sara Walker
        - Outreach Chair- Madi Latham

Vice President of Inclusion- Bailey Dietzman

  • Director of Community Inclusion- Maddox Miller

Vice President Recruitment- Merrik Beard

  • Director Recruitment- Rylee Jowers

        - Recruitment Chair- Gabby Gwinn
        - Arrowboard Chair- Braeley Krautsch

  • Director Member Selection- Sydney Delavan


Alumnae Advisory Council
AAC Chairman - Jana Hoffman

AAC Operations - Lisa Bollens

AAC Social Events - Lacey Hutchens

AAC Risk Management- Niki Sue

AAC Member Experience - Hannah Parr

AAC New Member Coordinator Advisor - Melissa Shirley

AAC Finance/Housing - Keri Shiplet

AAC Community Relations - Gwen Stafford
AAC Inclusion- Gwen Stafford

AAC Recruitment - Brittany Furgeson